Payment received

Thank you. We are confirming the payment with the provider now — Premium switches on automatically, usually within a minute. Your higher allowances appear on Plan and usage as soon as it does.

Premium renews monthly until you cancel. You can stop renewal from Plan and usage at any time and keep access until the end of the month you have paid for.